Day 8 and 9…

doing-the-whole30

Day 8

Workout: Fran (I took 7 seconds off my time since November. Which doesn’t seem like a lot but I am stoked! Also I am not sore next day either.)

Breakfast: Leftover Kalua Pork, eggs, onion, sweet potatoes, and green onion scramble.

Lunch: Kalua Pork, carrots, apples, banana, almond butter, and kombucha

Dinner: Meat Lovers “Cream” of Mushroom soup (Urban Poser)

Snack: Apple and almond butter

Today I was so exhausted but it was probably more because I went to bed at 10:15 rather than 9:30. I really need to hold my self to my goals even though all my shows are coming on. So sad sounding!

Day 9:

Breakfast: Kalua Pork, eggs, mushrooms, cauliflower, onions, and green onions.

Workout: DU, Burpees, Hand Stand Push Up attempt, Kettlebell, and a few other Miscellaneous things.

PWO: Banana and Almond butter, sweet potato fries

Lunch: Left over Cream of Mushroom soup, Kombucha

Dinner: Chocolate Chili, Avocado, Onions

Today was definitely a better day. I had more energy and have really been enjoying my food.

Leave a Reply

