My Little Helpers.

Over Christmas break we invited some friends over for dinner and to decorate sugar cookies. Before they came over the kids and I spent the day baking some sugar cookies. It was such a blast.

Image

Kellen was so excited to get his own apron. He now uses it all the time for eating and cooking. I love taking pictures because now he’s not in his sister’s old apron.

Image

I really enjoy baking and cooking with the kids. I love how they are getting older and can really help out in the kitchen. It may take longer to do things or make things but I know this will help them as they grow older and hopefully my love of cooking and food will be passed on to them.Image

 

Leave a Reply

