Welcome.

Well I am basically a SAHM. I work extremely part time at a local children’s store and an working towards getting my Crossfit certification. I love Crossfit, being active, eating good, healthy food and above all spending time with my family.

 

My best friend and love of my life is a Spanish teacher and football coach. He loves lifting weights and has recently started Crossfit.We don’t watch or read any of the same stuff.He enjoys history and politics so thankfully he keeps me educated. He’s an amazing man and father to our two beautiful kids.

Wesli is our oldest. She is full of spunk and attitude.  She is a spitting image of me (looks and attitude). She is also loving and kind and very protective of her younger brother.

Kellen is our youngest. He is definitely our comedian but is also the most loving, sweetest, cutest tank of a boy I’ve ever seen.

 

I created this blog to not only document our family fun but also recipes and anything else that happens to us.

Leave a Reply

